Skip to product information
1 of 2

Five Iron Frenzy Online Store

Five Iron Frenzy 2: Electric Boogaloo

Five Iron Frenzy 2: Electric Boogaloo

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out


*Estimated ship date 12/31/23*

We are shooting to have them in hand and shipped prior to the holiday season. All ship dates subject to unforeseen vinyl production delays

Pressed on random-colored recycled vinyl. During the manufacturing process, after a vinyl record is smashed between two steel plates to put the vinyl grooves onto a record, there is excess PVC plastic, or “flash” that gets trimmed off and trashed. Flash from different vinyl jobs then either get tossed into a landfill or are specially requested to be melted together & reused to make a new, kinda-ugly, marble-y-looking, hand-poured record, often known as a “random color” variant. Color mixtures will be completely, unpredictably random, including (sometimes) black-looking vinyl.

Five Iron Frenzy 2: Electric Boogaloo (named after the 1984 sequel to Breakin') is the fourth full-length studio album from Five Iron Frenzy. It was released November 20, 2001 on Five Minute Walk and marks a direction toward a darker, more mature sound for the band.

  1. Pre-Ex-Girlfriend
  2. Far, Far Away
  3. You Can't Handle This
  4. Farsighted
  5. Spartan
  6. The Day We Killed
  7. Juggernaut
  8. Plan B
  9. Blue Mix
  10. Vultures
  11. Car
  12. Eulogy
View full details