The End is Near


Self-released June 18, 2003, The End is Near was intended to be the fifth and final full-length studio album from Five Iron Frenzy. The album was originally sold exclusively at shows on their Summer Festival Tour and subsequent farewell tour later that Fall. The album saw an eventual retail release on April 20, 2004 by Five Minute. The retail release not only featured the bonus track The Cross of St. Andrew, but also included a second disc featuring a recording of the band's supposed final performance in Denver, CO. The second disc was entitled The End is Here.

  1. Cannonball
  2. At Least I'm Not Like All Those Other Old Guys
  3. So Far, So Bad
  4. New Years Eve
  5. American Kryptonite
  6. It Was Beautiful
  7. Wizard Needs Food, Badly
  8. Farewell To Arms
  9. See The Flames Begin To Crawl
  10. Anchors Away
  11. Something Like Laughter
  12. That's How The Story Ends
  13. On Distant Shores
  14. The Cross of St. Andrew (Bonus Track)

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal