Skip to product information
1 of 2

Five Iron Frenzy Online Store

Our Newest Album Ever!

Our Newest Album Ever!

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out

Pressed on random-colored recycled vinyl. During the manufacturing process, after a vinyl record is smashed between two steel plates to put the vinyl grooves onto a record, there is excess PVC plastic, or “flash” that gets trimmed off and trashed. Flash from different vinyl jobs then either get tossed into a landfill, or are specially-requested to be melted together & reused to make a new, kinda-ugly, marble-y-looking, hand poured record, often known as a “random color” variant. Color mixtures will be completely, unpredictably random, including (sometimes) black-looking vinyl.

Jonathan Berlin remastered for vinyl and digital to sound consistent between all of the albums. Digital file includes MP3 and WAV

Five Iron Frenzy's sophomore album, Our Newest Album Ever! released November 11th, 1997 on 5 Minute Walk under the SaraBellum imprint.

  1. Handbook for the Sellout
  2. Where is Micah?
  3. Superpowers
  4. Fistful of Sand
  5. Suckerpunch
  6. Kitty Doggy
  7. Blue Comb' 78
  8. Banner Year
  9. Second Season
  10. Litmus
  11. Oh' Canada
  12. Most Likely To Succeed
  13. Every New Day
View full details