Engine of a Million Plots


The first release since our 2003 break-up

The digital download version of this album comes in your choice of High Bit-Rate MP3, WAV, or FLAC formats.

Also available on CD or vinyl.

  1. Against a Sea of Troubles
  2. So Far
  3. Zen & the Art of Xenophobia
  4. We Own the Skies
  5. Someone Else's Problem
  6. I Am Jack's Smirking Revenge
  7. To Start a Fire
  8. Battle Dancing Unicorns with Glitter
  9. Into Your Veins
  10. It was a Dark & Stormy Night
  11. I've Seen the Sun
  12. Blizzards & Bygones


More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal