Engine of a Million Plots - Vinyl


This is this 2nd pressing of Five Iron's latest album "Engine of a Million Plots". While not as packed (or expensive) as the Limited Collector's Edition, this edition comes with all 12 new songs over two sides and in two colors, standard black and clear. The direct-to-board sleeve also includes a 11x17 fold out poster and lyric sheet as well as digital download card.

Mastered for vinyl by Chris Bellman at BGM, Plated by Mastercraft and manufactured by United Record Pressing. This vinyl copy is the ultimate way to listen to "Engine of a Million Plots." 

Side A

  1. Against a Sea of Troubles
  2. So Far
  3. Zen & the Art of Xenophobia
  4. We Own the Skies
  5. Someone Else's Problem
  6. I Am Jack's Smirking Revenge

SIde B

  1. To Start a Fire
  2. Battle Dancing Unicorns with Glitter
  3. Into Your Veins
  4. It Was a Dark & Stormy Night
  5. I've Seen the Sun
  6. Blizzards & Bygones

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal